'Reducing’ / ‘Removing’ tax when transferring funds to group!

Introduction

Today I want to tell everyone a little method i’ve been using for a few months, that i would personally more a tip then a tutorial, but it has been incredibly useful to me since I discovered it.

Im sure many of us have had issues with losing 30% of robux when we are transferring robux from our accounts to a group, wether to buy some badges or to pay for a commission, and while it generally is not too bad if you are only transferring a few hundred, when your transferring say, 100,0000R$, you will lose 30,000R$ due to tax, or the equivalent of 105$, which needless to say, is a waste.

What happens when you buy a shirt?

When you buy a shirt on roblox it moves up on the ‘Relevance’ sort for clothing, which is viewed by thousands, potentially millions of people on a daily basis, however you don’t need to be a professional clothing developer / well known clothing group to get up there!

From experience from buying a shirt for 30,000R$+ to transfer funds you will get 12 hours on the front page of this sort, meaning potentially, as said, millions of players could see them, where most developers screw up is by transferring funds with some ugly t-shirt instead of a trendy shirt! And by taking the time to do this, and bring the price down to 5-100 robux (I find 5 robux works best, but i’m no clothing designer / Group person so its worth experimenting.), you could be missing out on money!

How do I do it?

Simple, Find a cheap clothing designer to make you a quick shirt / pants following whatever is trending on roblox at the moment (they will generally know this), this can cost between 50-500 robux, however can be reused every time you do this method. I personally use this and so far have profited every time I transfer funds.

Extra tip - I recommend using female clothing, it tends to be more successful