Samjay22, Advanced Lua, Python, .Net developer

Hey there, I am samjay22, an advanced developer; I have been on Roblox since 2012 being a guest and creating an account in 2013. I am 19 and am studying for a Ph.D. in applied and computation mathematics, focusing on data science and related structures. In other words, I’m a mathematician and a good one too.

Currently, I am a software engineer for Fetch Rewards which is ranked 4 globally in the US consumer market and a teacher for Varsity Tutors. I specialize in backend and algorithms. I am also pursuing a senior-level software engineering position with Amazon Game Studio.

I am a prior head developer for the group Building COOL; the current member count is 570k.

I am also a prior developer for the game Ronopoly,
[SALE!] BANKRUPT - Roblox.
Ronopoly - Roblox

Community Posts I have written:

Programming/Scripting Experience

Languages i use

• Java
  • C#
  • C++
  • C
  • VB
  • Python
  • Power point
  • JS
  • Ruby
  • Lua
  • SQL
  • JSON
  • XML
  • Html,
  • CSS

I teach all these on my youtube. If you would like to see it is listed below; Samjay22 - YouTube.

Details of what I can do

I can use python to do anything I want really, I mainly use it for Machine learning, but if you need a python program, I can help you out.

Lua, pretty simple language, know how to use a majority of the built-in functionality. Discord and Pastebin webhooks are pretty easy to work with. I mainly do database development using webhooks but can do other work also.

C# I mainly use unity. I worked on a game in high school with friends. I was one of the lead developers. I never got to finish because of the covid virus.

C++, I use for game development in the unreal engine and bot creation/data mining.

Java, I just use this for fun.