[SCENE] Abandoned Gas Station!

This is my first creation of a gas station scene, i was inspired by other developers on how they use lightning which made their creation outstanding!
Give me some feedback and also what are your thoughts about this :smiley:

Abandoned Gas Station

I’m still learning and also trying to make my lightning better :grin:

Thanks for reading :slightly_smiling_face:

37 Likes

This looks great, the lighting is great, and it really set the scene

But here’s one thing that stood out to me:

• Considering this is an Abandoned Gas Station, as there’s is a rusted vehicle, you should also add some corroded metal of a sort onto the gas station it self, or a rusty visual look to the build. As it is abandoned, and everything looks smooth.

Besides that, as I said, looks really amazing, and the lighting and terrain really stands out to give the build an incredible feeling of a deserted, abandoned area! :slight_smile:

6 Likes

Very nice scene, give me the feeling of a zombie apocalypse / what would happen if all humanity were wiped out.

2 Likes

Really good, love the lighting and environment! :+1:

1 Like

It looks great but one thing is that the station itself doesn’t look abandoned. You should add rust and make parts of it fall apart and it’d be even better!

2 Likes

Looks amazing, as if straight out from a game trailer. Are you planning on making a fullscale game off of that?

1 Like

I love it! It looks soooooo good! It’s really really good. Keep up the good work! :ok_hand:

Thank you for your feedback and yes i’m planning on adding more detail and also some more rust to make it go with the atmosphere :grin:

2 Likes

I don’t think so, i just made it for fun and to test out the lightning, anyways thanks for your feedback :smile:

1 Like