Siro | Artist / GFX Designer

About me

I’m Siro. I’ve been a graphic designer/artist on this platform for a while. Thats about it.

Showcase

You can view various pieces of my work here : sirosart User Profile | DeviantArt (updated when I make new work)

And some other pieces here : https://twitter.com/siros_art

Prices

Commission sheet courtesy of @HazSun

You can DM me here on the DevForum
You can DM me on Discord : ryan.#0002
You can DM me on Twitter : @siros_art

if ya wanna just support me you can follow me on twitter :slight_smile:

70 Likes

The quality of the renders Siro provides is massive in comparison to his prices, I recommend him!

5 Likes

Highly recommend Siro!! Spectacular artist and have worked with him in the past. Professional and hardworking.

2 Likes

Definitely would recommend. For the sake of the minimum character limit, I’ll say it again. Definitely would recommend.

1 Like

I’ve seen your work on twitter and i got to say who ever is looking for a designer i. Would hire him!

1 Like

Your work is wonderful! I haven’t ordered from you but in the future I’ll definitely consider it, especially as my game gets closer to completion. Great work so far, good luck out there :slightly_smiling_face:

3 Likes

I really enjoyed your work, it’s really beautiful!

1 Like

Siro is an amazing artist who delivers what is asked from him, and the art you get is always high quality.

2 Likes

I’m available for commissions again!
Summer has started for me so I have time once again!
I’ve also updated my Deviantart with new pieces that I’ve made.
:smile:

Another bump :grimacing:

Added in some robux prices incase anyone REALLY wants to buy with robux!

Updated the prices as well as opened my commissions for the Christmas holidays!
DM me to order!

1 Like

Amazing artist would definitely recommend and is a steal for the price!

1 Like