Solar System using only roblox physics

1. What I want to achieve:
    Hello, I’m trying to make an orbital system where planets orbit around a sun at a random velocity/speed. To be very clear: I am not using CFrame, This is based on pure Roblox physics using a LineForce.

2. The issue:
    I cannot seem to find the right formula to use so that, regardless the size of the planet, the magnitude will always be the right amount for a stable orbit.

3. What solutions have you tried so far?
    I have tried googling up formulas for stable orbits using Mass,Velocity and Magnitude, but all I can find are very complicated formulas that use symbols that I am not familiar with(I’m 14 years old so I am not an expert when it comes to math in any way, I just wanna make cool space stuff :sweat_smile:). I’ve also searched around on the forums, but I can’t find anyone who is specifically trying to achieve what I am.

Here’s the code:

--//Objects
local Planet = script.Parent
local Sun = script.Parent.Parent

--//Attachments + lineforce
local LineForce = Instance.new("LineForce")
local Attatchment0 = Instance.new("Attachment")
local Attatchment1 = Instance.new("Attachment")

--//Setting up the attachments and lineforce
Attatchment0.Parent = Planet --// Putting attachment0 in the planet
Attatchment0.Visible = true --// Making Visible
Attatchment1.Parent = Sun --// Putting attachment1 in the sun
Attatchment1.Visible = true --// Making Visible
LineForce.Parent = Planet --// Putting the lineforce in the planet
LineForce.Attachment0 = Attatchment0 --// Aplying attachment0 to the lineforce
LineForce.Attachment1 = Attatchment1 --// Aplying attachment1 to the lineforce
--//Ticking all the boxes in the lineforce
LineForce.ApplyAtCenterOfMass = true
LineForce.ReactionForceEnabled = true
LineForce.InverseSquareLaw = false
LineForce.Visible = true

local RanVel = math.random(100,500) --// Choosing a random velocity(the speed at which I want the planet to orbit)