Specific monetisation advice

1. What do I want to achieve?

So about a month ago, This game was released, and so far it has done fairly well in terms of plays, maintaining a consistent 300 players and 1.2m visits off 10k in ads.

However being an investor, what I care about is the revenue. So far this month the game has made ~380k robux in 855k visits and is on track to hit about 750k in robux by the end of this month. However this robux to visit ratio is admittedly awful, and while I have raised it from .16 Robux per visit to about .4 I have now run dry on ideas.

Please consider playing the game and suggest, a. Products we can sell, b. Pricing adjustments, c. Making people want to buy the products more.

Information about retaining more players would also be appreciated :slight_smile:

2 Likes

I’m not an expert in monetisation at all, but I think the following could try and help you increase the revenue within your game, just from looking at your existing gamepasses. I don’t think adding even more gamepasses is a good idea, just fixing the ones that aren’t earning much.

• First of all, users aren’t able to identify what each gamepass is from the actual games page without clicking on it. I can assume most of these are multipliers, but it’s quite hard to tell when you’ve got a wide variety going on. Removing the sales information within the title of the gamepass might be a good idea so people are able to see what the actual gamepass is.

• You have a lot of clashing art styles on your logos. Comparing some of your multiplier logos to the flying gamepass can easily show that there isn’t a consistent style going on here. If I’m going to click onto something, I want it to have a bright, attractive logo. Some of these logos don’t look to special and entice me into purchasing them.