TheBloxxy_Dev UGC Portfolio

Note: For some strange reason, it appears that some of the images may not be working. So in, the meantime for the sake of those reviewing my application here is an unfinished site with some of my work. It’s not done, but I didn’t want my application to be reviewed and half the images not work.

Hello! I am TheBloxxy_Dev! I am an experienced modeler who has been working in Blender for over 3 years now and recently got into the area of Roblox UGCs! I originally only modeled for my 3D printer and printing parts for some electrical and mechanical projects. These models were for functionality rather than art, which is why I’m not showing any here. CAD models aren’t exactly UGCs :slight_smile: I have been modeling for the sake of art for about a year now and here are some of my concepts:

(added after original post)

You can test most of them out here: TheBloxxy_Dev UGC Concepts - Roblox

Concepts from the Original Post:

Original Concepts

Later Added Concepts:

New Concepts

I am by no means done creating concepts and will update this post as they come out.

Here is some of my previous work. Some of it, I am not a fan of, but I was told its best to put everything, even if its bad :slight_smile:

Some of my previous work:

Previous work

@Space_WaCe generously uploaded this concept:

DJ Mix Board - Roblox

It is the same as the one below, but minus the beats because there was no way to have both and fit it into the UGC requirements at the same time.

@Exarpo generously uploaded these two concepts as well

Only applies to the original models:

Favorite Concept

0 voters

Final notes:
I use Blender, Substance Painter, and Photoshop for my models, and sometimes use Illustrator depending on what I’m working on.

To those reviewing my UGC application: