Toya is Hiring Developers - Scripter and Storyboard Writer

==========

Toya is hiring developers!

About Toya

Greetings! As many of you are aware, my name is LuckyTux and I have been developing on Roblox since 2014. Today, I am representing Toya, a small upcoming game development team based out of Europe, for which I work for them as a Roblox Developer in marketing. In regards to Toya as a company, it is developing games for several different platforms with Roblox as the latest endeavor. One such example is how Toya has products currently available on the Minecraft Marketplace.

About The Job

As of right now, we currently have filled the roles of builders, model designers, advertising artists, gameplay theorists, and as a basic scripter; however, we hope to expand more on the Roblox development front. The core concept of the game is intended to be a new take on the simulator mold.

Scripter:
With alpha intended to be released in a few weeks, we are looking for experienced Roblox scripter to join our team. This person would have to be an all-around programmer and able to handle game core functionality, UI, store, backend etc.
We have builders who will provide all required visual assets.

Storyboard Writer:
We intend to make the game as appealing as possible to as many demographics as we can. Hence, the storyboard writer must be able to develop a fun, gameplay narrative that is able to keep interaction at a high level along with making sure that the game is fairly monetizable, since we hope to make the game not PTW.

Requirements

• Have experience in the fields requested in “About the Job”
  • Be legally old enough to sign a contract and NDA (17+)
  • Be able to dedicate a reasonable amount of time to the project
  • Be able to fluently communicate in English

Information on Toya:
http://www.toyaplay.com/about/

Payment