[User-Generated Catalog Portfolio]: matthewthecowboy (UPDATED)

Hello, I’m matthewthecowboy!

I am an avid 3D modeler making 3D assets in Blender, and I also have experience in Substance Painter as a texture artist.

I enjoy creating historically-accurate Japanese Weapons and modelling melee weapons in general. I also enjoy creating and using realistic textures on Roblox.

Currently, I’ve worked with a diverse cast of people on many different projects and studios:

I have also contributed to the Roblox Imagination Challege by creating 2 UGC concepts.

I enjoy developing games on Roblox and I look forward to working with more people soon while gaining newfound experience and knowledge along the way.

Showcase:

The UGC concepts I’ve handpicked are what I consider some of my best UGC concepts, meaning that I have omitted many of my older concepts. More work can be found on my Twitter Handle @MStryker40

All concepts showcased below are within the UGC limits.
Notice: Some concepts may have been rendered differently because they were made during different times.

Cap 'O Soup

This is a hat (Head accessory)

Oozutsu Breechgun

This is a Back Accessory

Flying Apple Automaton

Crayon Belt

This is a Waist Accessory

The Captain's Attaché

Regal Luwuk

Cetbang Breechgun and Cetbang Breech Chamber

The Cannon is a Back Accessory.
The Breech Chamber is a Front Accessory.

NHI Exosyl Helmet

This is a hat (Head Accessory)

Digital Clockhead

Portable Shower

This is a Back Accessory.

Progressive Tek-Card

This is a Neck Accessory.

Gilded Tachi & Gilded Tachi Saya

Both items are Waist Accessories.

Battery Hatch

This is a Front Accessory.

Platter 'o Scallops

This is a Waist Accessory.

Roto-Blade Fenestron Drone

Both items are Shoulder Accessories.

Ionic Pistol Lite

This is a Waist Accessory.

Mono-Cam Buddy

The Mono-Cam Buddy can be a Shoulder Accessory (top) or a Waist Accessory (bottom)

Belly Gunner

This is a Front Accessory.

XH-3 Custom Combat Helm