Visualizememe - A Programmer's Portfolio

About Me

Hello,

I’m Martin, known as Martini or 1TheNoobestNoob, now named (or, rebranded into) Visualizememe.
I’m an 18-year old developer from Norway, and I’ve worked with different types of tech and software, ranging from Roblox Studio to desktop applications and websites and more.

A little more about me; I started out with programming when I was young, roughly around 12-13 years of age, and since then I’ve explored new worlds, systems and memes. I like things to be organized, and I am also a mini cyber-security enthusiast. I have no formal education, nor am I currently in the status of pursuing a degree.

More about me

My code editor: JetBrains WebStorm, Visual Studio Code

Version Control System: Git & GitHub

Languages I know or that I’m learning:

• Node.JS (TypeScript & JavaScript)
  • JavaScript (frontend)
  • Lua (for game development with Roblox)
  • HTML
  • CSS (a bit)
  • Rust (still learning)
  • HDMI

Databases:

• MySQL / MariaDB
  • Google Datastore
  • Cloudflare KV
  • Amazon DynamoDB
  • Redis

Cloud Platforms:

• GCP (Google Cloud Platform)
  • AWS (Amazon Web Services)
  • Azure (Microsoft)
  • DigitalOcean

My Work

It’s difficult to list up games and various stuff I’ve worked on, when they all end up being abandoned or the people who have commissioned me, no longer respond or are active. As such, I have quite few products to present you with, however, the ones listed are of a decent enough quality to represent me and my work.

bloxy - An Open-Sourced Module for the Roblox Web API
Although not very publicly known, this project was made to make it easier to use the Roblox Web API, and some people call bloxy a “discord.js module but for Roblox”. It’s written in TypeScript and the repository on GitHub is integrated with CI (Continous Integration, and in this case, for building and testing code).

NPM Package

Discord bot and website - RoEssentials