[Not For Hire ATM] Want to Collaborate? (Experienced Low Poly Builder)

About me :grinning:

Hi there! I’m dev_ACFM, (Or AC for short) and I’m offering to be a builder for any of your projects. I’ve been creating on the platform for about 2 years on different accounts, and I make Low Poly builds. Although I make Low Poly, I am not familiar with 3D Modeling software, like Blender or Cinema 4D.

Showcase :hammer_and_wrench:
You can view my assets here (Different accounts): https://web.roblox.com/games/4445743597/Medieval
https://web.roblox.com/games/4341570717/Out-of-Fuel-Winter-Showcase
https://web.roblox.com/games/4452041820/Hangar?refPageId=6a85f70f-d2a3-4673-a80c-f28125857b0d

Availability :spiral_calendar:
My time schedule currently to be on the platform is (EST):
Saturday: 3-11 PM
Sunday: 3-11 PM
Mon-Fri: 4-11 PM

These times aren’t 100% accurate as my online school is a little disorganized, and also since I’m hired at the moment here on ROBLOX.

Why You Should Work With Me :thinking:
I feel like you should work with me as I can get assignments done, (depending on schedule) I will be mature, and I think I would be able to build to your liking.

Payment :heavy_dollar_sign:
Prices are negotiable, depending on the project and/or the work. I accept ONLY Robux.

You can contact me here on my Discord: AC_FM#4532
If you don’t have Discord, you can DM me here on the forum.

Quick Conclusion:
In conclusion, I’m a hard-working Low Poly builder who would be mature and build to your liking. I do have a slightly tight schedule.
P.S It would be appreciated if you would give feedback on my showcases :smile:
Thanks for reading! :slight_smile:

5 Likes

Hi
Cam you add me on discord i am interessed.
Discord:pushy151#9643

Hello there! I added you. Sorry for not responding sooner!

I am interested but I am really broke, how much do you charge for a medieval themed house?

i like how your putting yourself down on the about me part lol… dont be discouraged you can do it!