We need a general questions category

Hello,

As a new Roblox developer, I do have a lot of question about Roblox development, advertising and many other developer-related questions. But there is no category where I can have my question answered

My catagory suggestion

The category I think that should be added is the “Questions” Category.

I will also be giving suggestion on what should be there. I also will be giving many reasons on why we should have a new category.

this category should be only developer-based, like something that will have an affect on his development career or
that will make an impact on his game.

First Reason

First, there are no category for questions about Roblox development. You may say that we have
these:

But you cannot ask questions about some stuff.

For example:
How can AD-Blockers affect my ads? (That will get taken down in " #development-discussion " Because it has nothing to do with discussion | It will be taken down in #help-and-feedback because there is no category for it)

and etc… (I don’t have any other ideas, but surely people will have their unique questions.)

Second reason

If the person that desperately needs an answer, he will go post in the incorrect category on purpose just so he can get his answer.

Here is this post for example:

The person here (most likely) purposely posted his question in the wrong topic, probably due to him not having a category where he can post his question in.

This the only one I could find, but there are way more of these.

Third reason

In the #help-and-feedback there are only #help-and-feedback:scripting-support , #help-and-feedback:game-design-support , #help-and-feedback:building-support , #help-and-feedback:art-design-support , #help-and-feedback:education-support , #help-and-feedback:creations-feedback , #help-and-feedback:code-review.