What are you trying to achieve in Roblox

Hi everyone, from the time I haven’t been here I guess you guys seen my topic My Feedback About Devforum

So I have just wanted to know on what you guys wanna achieve in Roblox, I know that everyone has a dream that they wanna complete & I would be happy for you guys to accomplish what you like to do best & what your still learning in.

**What I wanna achieve is making good gfx like SoftGB & i5k I am not gonna stop until I am a great graphic designer, that’s why I am gonna do what I can for that to happen.

So I hope you guys tell me what you wanna achieve & I hope you guys have a great day! Thank you for reading & have a great day :smiley:

1 Like

This is great and all, but shouldn’t this be on #discussion. Anyways I don’t really have any idea about the things I want to achieve. I just want to be helpful and people appreciate my work.

1 Like

I am waiting for PBR textures and better smooth terrain tools to come out so I can create a realistic Forrest.

1 Like

What a bald question man.
I never joined this platform to achieve anything specific other than enjoyment. I only got into development because I thought it was so cool to be a game developer and become famous. Now pretty much I’m just trying to make a really nice game that’ll do well in Roblox. I don’t wanna leave roblox being an not too well known.

Anyway, I hope you all achieve your goals! Good luck!

2 Likes

There are other topics like this but building is a passion and money is on the side. I try to help people. Not looking to become the next big dev or the best