Why is my place named “stampelt’s Place Number: 150”? It also makes your place published automatically. How can i fix this?
That’s the default name for that place, just change it.
The “stampelt’s Place Number: XXX” is the default name for every new experience/place created. However, from my knowledge and what’s happened for me at least, every new place created is another place but you can only access it if you manually save or publish it. If you leave without saving, it will be gone and you cannot retrieve it like before. I believe it might be because of the new automatic team create thing that they’ve done.
This topic was automatically closed 14 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.