xCr_epzz - Builder, Scripter, Spanish Translator

Traducción en Español (Spanish Translation): https://devforum.roblox.com/t/xcr-epzz-constructor-traductor-a-ingles/838964
Hey! I’m Crepz or known on Roblox as xCr_epzz!

[ABOUT ME]

I am a South American Project Manager, Game Designer, and Builder! I am a sports enthusiast and always loved to stay active in my free time! I’ve been actively building for about 4 years now but taken breaks here and there. But during the times of work, I have managed to get some of the best experiences I could have asked for.

I recently got invited as an Event Organizer for Roblox DevRel which is an amazing accomplishment! You can visit my events here: Roblox Creator Events

// BUILDING //

Some people I comissioned by:
@Palioxis @PeterPanzer @JackStrauss @Cuyler @Antiael @Shinedown204
As well as YouTuber @Xpie101gamer

I specialize in present-time, antique, and military builds that are a little more detailed than what you see but still keeping it optimized. I have the versatility to adjust to any theme or style whether that is Realistic, Lowpoly/SCI-FI, Medevil, etc.

My availability always varies. Reach out to me and plan ahead!

[MY WORK]

*Some of the following could be outdated or include contributions

Military

Showcase

Border Roleplay & Cities

29bb63114661c06b7a82f8f2a978dbad9e3b1d30

cit9

Other Projects

// TRANSLATION //

Why should my game be translated into Spanish?

Spanish is the 2nd most spoken language around the world, this happens at the platform as well, the Hispanic community is very large and it grows in a really fast way.

Most of the Hispanic Roblox players are below 13 and most of them don’t understand English at all.
With Spanish translation, you will attract a HUGE amount of Hispanic players to your game!

Localization
  • I am a native speaker. I’ve been studying English since early childhood and this is because I go to an International-Course School, which means almost every class is done in English.