xPuff_le | UI/UX Designer, Scripter, Graphics Designer

Hola, I’m Puff! I’m a UI/UX designer and scripter on the roblox platform and have been scripting since 2019. I’ve been designing GFX, ui elements and more since around 2018 (I did all the graphics for this portfolio). Scripting and UI go hand in hand for me! I’ve also developed/am developing for many popular hotel/cafe groups, but I’d like to move to a different genre now. Here’s a little list of some you may have heard of :arrow_down: :slight_smile:

Just a list

(Accurate as of: 7/17/22)

Main Showcase (Top 5 projects)

:construction::man_construction_worker::hammer:THIS SECTION IS NOT COMPLETE :construction::man_construction_worker::hammer:

#1: Noil Intro/Menu

#2: IHOP (Group)
  • Donation Board

• This donation board (image 1) loads the top 50 donators. Players can choose a donation button to the left and donate that amount. The board also gives you special chat features (image 2). If you donate a certain amount, it will give you a chat tag and chat color everytime you type in chat (yes, alot of repetitive use of the word “chat”).
  • Tipping System

(Custom animations will be made soon :joy:)

I don’t exactly have a “place” for all my assets since they’re spread out in the world of roblox, but I can link some games I’ve worked on.

Links To Games

This isn’t my best ui, but it was what was requested. :woman_shrugging:

Oh what’s that? You’re too lazy to join all the games? Okay, here’s some screenshots/gifs for you. :unamused:

Screenshots -n- Gifs for lazy people
Puff's Forums

Puff’s Forums

NOIL

NOIL - Game Concept

Boho Salon

Boho Salon

Snowflake Hotels

Snowflake Hotels

Tastiez Cafe

Tastiez Cafe

Waypoint Hotels

Waypoint Hotels

Wyatt Hotels

Wyatt Hotels

The Iron Cafe

The Iron Cafe

Yes I know the settings panel had a broken dropdown; It has since been fixed but I was too lazy to re-record. :joy:

Summit Hotels

Summit Hotels

Other/Random

Other/Random