BloxVurse | Game Designer / Builder / 3D Modeler [Outdated]

coollogo_com-27694784

So, Hi! I’m BloxVurse, I have been on Roblox since 2011 and have been through like 6 accounts. I have been working in studio for around 2/3 years and i’m currently a Game Design student in college. I mainly love to work with low poly as I feel most confident with that.

Also I don’t do well the deadline/curfews I like to work at my own pace as I am a college student, I have college work to do and such which of course takes priority.

I have a new youtube channel with various videos of what I capable of: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC3lTku958ZVNWoymmczm_sA?

coollogo_com-18163581

Examples

More Examples

coollogo_com-294003246
Payment is very negotiable and depends largely on the scale of work.
You can pay me through Group Funds OR Paypal (T-Shirt only applies if you pay the tax)

Pricing [ Depending on work load can increase]

Price varies depending on tasks, level of detail and time consumption.

(Paypal pricings are the DevEx equivalent to the R$ prices)

coollogo_com-20208456

You can contact me through the following:
Discord: nektxrios#7373
DevForum

28 Likes

Your terrain work and assets are perfection.I hope someone good picks you up soon

5 Likes

Extremely talented, Amazing to work with, great at hitting deadlines, I would honestly say in design there is no one better to work with!

5 Likes

Thank you very much, I appreciate it.

4 Likes

Your terrain work look’s well balanced and suited perfectly for the purpose of each individual part of your terraining, and your Low Poly Models are created to perfection. I especially love the mushrooms :grinning:

I do hope you get comissions for your work because it looks beautiful and professional. <3 :smile:

1 Like

Thank you, I appreciate it. I put a lot of effort in my work.

1 Like

Amazing skills! I hope you will get a lot orders!

1 Like

Thank you! :slight_smile:

[30Chars]

1 Like

New addition to my portfolio:

3 Likes