[CLOSED] - General Programmer

About Me

Hi there! My name is zachariapopcorn! I like to code in my free time. I mainly code bots using the programming language Node.js and the package Discord.js, but I can code other things. I’ve been coding since the middle of 2019.

Languages

Language - How I learned - What I know - Extra Notes
---------------------------------------------------
Java - AP Class - Everything thats taught in AP Java - Passed the May 2020 AP Java test
Python - Python Class/Self Taught - Basics - None
Javascript - Self Taught - A mixture of easy to advanced concepts - I make Discord bots and other applications with this
Lua - Self Taught - A mixture of easy and medium concepts - Made some simple systems with this
Batch - Self Taught - Not that much - I didnt have that much motivation for learning this language
Powershell - Self Taught - Not that much - Same as Batch, barely any motivation
C# - Self Taught - Beginning concepts - I can make some simple console programs and some mods

Showcases

YOU ARE NOT PERMITTED TO SAY THAT YOU MADE THESE SYSTEMS

Java

None yet, come back soon

Python

None yet, come back soon

Javascript

Discord to Roblox Ban Bot - Click me
Discord to Roblox Game Verification System - Click me
Group Counter Bot - Click Me
Group Manager Bot - Click Me
Discord to Roblox Moderation Bot - Click Me

Lua

AFK System - Click Me
Purchase System - Click Me
Simple Activity Logger - Click Me

Batch

The install scripts on some of the Javascript resources

Powershell

The install scripts on some of the Javascript resources

C#

No Kill Cooldown - Click Me
Sheriff Role - Click Me
Invisible Imposters - Click Me

Availability

You can contact me anytime of the day

Payment

Prices are negotiable, I accept either Robux or Discord Nitro (classic)

Contact

You can contact me on Discord by joining my server here and making a ticket

Notes