[CLOSED] PseudoPerson | Programmer

Table of Contents
About
Showcase
Payment
Contact

Hello everyone! I’m Pseudo Person. I am an aspiring game developer and program as a hobby. I know Java and Lua very well and know the basic syntax of a number of other languages, including HTML, CSS, JavaScript, and Python. I love to design systems to solve problems and programming is my favorite way to do that!

Availability Information
Time Zone: Pacific Time
Availability: Varies greatly, though I have a few hours on the weekend.

I haven’t done any commissions currently. I have done some cool projects for fun though. I have made a voxel based building system, a bunch of interactive obby pads, a fully programmed datastore system, a shop with three different sections, item saving, Robux purchases, Gamepasses, pets, effects, and a OS mobile compatibility module.

Mobile Button Module

I made a module that functions identically to Roblox’s ContextActionService but with easy, intuitive mobile buttons. The module I made automatically positions the buttons based on priority slots. It also supported a few simple button effects and useful functions.

More On The ContextActionUtility

Cross Platform Compatablity

Computer Example Mobile Example

Automatic Positioning Example

Positioning Example

The entire module is designed to be easy to use and very versatile without any changes. It’s also open source. You can find that here.

Skills Demonstrated:
Image Button API, ContextActionService API, Cross Platform Experience, User Input, and Simple Graphic Design.
Not Made By Me: Nothing

Turrets

ezgif.com-gif-maker

I can make optimized turrets that use a mix of zoning and raycasting to efficently find all objects within there range. Side note: The turret is firing lightning beams at the player, they sometimes fire between the frames of the GIF.

More On Turrets