(COMMS CLOSED) laughingeevees | Builder (low-mid poly)/ 2D artist

Hey there! :wave: My name is laughingeevees and I have been on the ROBLOX platform for about 4 years now, and have been building ever since 2019. I am a self-taught builder and 2D artist and utilize Roblox Studio, Blender, and Krita.

Why you should hire me

Since the beginning of my building career, I’ve focused on channeling my talent and creativity into meaningful and powerful results. I take pride in the work I do, and like to work hard. I cooperate with your team members and am respectful and kind towards everyone in the ROBLOX building environment. I hope to talk to you soon!

Terms and Conditions

ToS :scroll:

I have compiled a set of rules to be used specifically for the commissioner’s and my convenience. This is vital as this is set up for anti-scam measure, and is important to read if you would like to commission me.

Thanks for understanding. :grinning:

1. I have the right to decline a commission before taking pay.
  2. When using my services, I have set up a program where:

Commissioner explains build/art → I do it separately, and not in a shared game → Pay is given → Build/art is given to the commissioner

1. When working with a team, 15 - 50% must be payed upfront, to prevent scamming
  2. I do not take percentages of a game revenue, unless backup payment is provided, or if I feel that
    the idea is unique, and state otherwise.
  3. I have the right to leave a commission mid-way, which will not be often I hope.

And that’s about it! I probably will update this list as time goes on, but this is what I have so far.

Thanks for stopping by my portfolio! :grinning:

Attached below are my works, separated into 4 different categories, Builds, Modeling, 2D art, and UI (UI is not available as of right now, but may be in the future if demand is high)

Builds

I can build:

:white_check_mark: Cafes
:white_check_mark: Restaurants