Drakoliann | Realistic, Low-poly & VFX

Hello there! I’m an experienced builder with over five years of experience. I mainly handle detailed work rather than ‘low-poly.’
My username is Drakoliann, however my alias is “Drak.”

Throughout my years of development, I’ve taught myself different methods, and possible ways to handle development a lot faster than the average, and my product would still remain as professional as any other done before.

I’m capable of working in specific genres as well as out of them. I keep the quality equally professional. :white_check_mark:

Previous Portfolio

Google Docs - Previous Portfolio
Feel free to view my previous portfolio, although it is outdated it does include professionally built assets and previews of late maps built.

Showcase(s)

Showcase(s)
Showcase #1
Showcase #2

Game(s) Affiliated with-

Kaiju Universe 15M+ Visits
Star Wars Roleplay 90K+ Visits
Star Wars 200K+ Visits
Star Wars 900K+ Visits
City 8 1.9M+ Visits
… and more.

Preview(s)
Visual Effect(s)

Asset(s)

Map(s)

My availability is depending on situations and events that occur during the week/ weekend;
04:30 PM - 09:30 PM (Mon- Friday.)
02:30 PM - 07:30 PM (Sat- Sunday.)
I might sometimes work over-time- or less due to an unexpected event occurring.

Long-term projects aren’t accepted unless I make an exception for it.

My prices are negotiable > Depending on what you’re requesting off of me.
I mainly work for USDs > However under some circumstances I do tend to accept robux as payment.

Prices
Map Price

MAP PRICES

SMALL MAP > $200 USD

Customized lighting and terrain work will be included within this package.

MEDIUM MAP > $275 USD

Customized lighting and terrain work will be included within this package.

LARGE MAP > $350 USD

Customized lighting and terrain work will be included within this package. If I’m unsatisfied with the price on the commission you’re requesting, it will be negotiated.

Asset Price

ASSET PRICES