Fourpapa1 - Builder Portfolio

Hi! This portfolio is no longer maintained, and is currently in the process of being moved to the Talent hub. Certain links may no longer function, and post 2021 projects have not been added. thank you!

(Studio screenshot of my showcase Irithyll Tower)

View my curvature build guide here: FP1's Guide to Building Curvature in Studio

Visit my EBR showcase here!: [EBR] The Scarlet Chateau Build Showcase - Roblox

Welcome - I am offering my services as a builder. I’ve been building on Roblox for ten years, and on an advanced level of proficiency for around five of those years.

I can build most things utilizing your preferred style and level of detail. My short-term commissions are generally completed within 1-2 weeks. I am not currently accepting any long-term commissions or %-based payment.

What I will not build:
-Clan-run facilities.
-Animals

Thanks for your time.

(Above is made with nothing except a few thousand parts)

\

showcase

Blender Models 🌟NEW

2021 (the majority of which are under NDA)

Triangle Terrain Landscape Showcase 🌟NEW

![yLRVkZM|690x302]

WoS Lighting Showcase

May 2019
An environment and lighting experiment. Utilizes an old build for the towers, created in January 2017. Recommended you visit in-game for the full experience: Winds of Solace - Roblox

with atmospheric fog

without atmospheric fog

Irithyll Tower Old Build Showcase

January 2017
Though outdated, it still remains my only completed showcase. I planned to expand (which explains the long walk up) but ended up scrapping the other areas I finished. Recommended you visit in-game for the full experience:
Irithyll Tower (Build Showcase) - Roblox

event

Xbox One Hub (Dhammapada)

February 2018
A featured games hub for the Xbox One console, later cancelled. The booths would have had a prop display representing the featured game, with the thumbnail displayed on a curved beam behind it.

Place - Roblox

Roblox Battles Championship Event (Terabrite) 🌟NEW