[OUTDATED] EternalCanadianDev's Building Portfolio | One Man Armoury {Guns, Armour and More...}

Hi there! I am a Canadian Roblox Builder {Patriotism: :canada:} . I specalize in asset creation and accessory creation etc.
Also investing. Yup. Accoring to others I help :confused:

Armour

Accessories

"Accessories" by my definition are anything your character wears on his face, head or back. While some things here may technically be “Armour” I classify them as Accessories and will treat them as such when pricing my commissions.

Guns

Commission For @ThgBeCappin

Full Armour Sets

Commission For @ThgBeCappin

Investing {CLOSED}

{PROJECT CLOSED, 2.2k INVESTED, 2.7k MADE}
@TheNicelyDev’s MM3 [ Content Deleted ] - Roblox

10k Investment Here:
@GhostRiderx117’s Fruit Simulator

6k Investment Here:
@Fl_ured’s SCP Foundation Site - 45 - Roblox

10-20k Investment Here
$avara - Roblox

Previous Clients + Feedback

Client: @ThgBeCappin
Review: Screenshot 2020-05-04 at 11.30.28 AM

Poll/Vouch

• I was satisfied with your services
  • I was not satisfied with your services
  • I did not get any commisions from you

0 voters

Availability

I am available for six to twelve hours of work on the weekends. You can contact me any time, but I am unable to work during the week (excluding monday) due to school & personal restrictions.

Payment

Price list is accessible below:

Prices

Low Poly

Accessory: Range from (minimum) 25-500 robux (maximum) per piece.

Armour: Depending on armour type. Range from (minimum) 15-500 robux (maximum) per piece.

Guns: You and me will agree on a reasonable price.

Mid Poly

Accessory: Range from (minimum) 50-1000 robux (maximum) per piece.

Armour: Depending on armour type. Range from (minimum) 30-1000 robux (maximum) per piece.

Guns You and me will agree on a reasonable price.

High Poly

Everything is negotiable.