Fresh Dentist Staff Handbook

Staff Handbook

Our Group
Our Game

Welcome to the Fresh Dentist Staff Handbook. Everything you need to know as a staff member, all in one place. In this handbook you can find information about rules, applying, sessions, increasing your rank and more!

RANK GUIDE

If you have any questions about this, please get in contact with a Senior High Rank. All the rank types and categories are below!

LR: Receptionist, Dental Assistant, Dental Hygienist, X-Ray Specialist, Orthodontist, Oral Surgeon.
MR: Experienced Clinician, Trainer, Supervisor.
HR: Shift Leader, Assistant Manager, Assistant Administrator, Management Team, Group Administrator.
SHR: Dental Board, Public Relations, Staffing Director, Corporate Director, Board of Directors.

APPLYING

We are always welcoming new staff members to our team, if you’re interested in joining, we have an automatically ranking Application Center to prevent those long waits!

In order to apply, you will need to ensure you are in the group. Once you have done so, you may find the Application Center here.

UNIFORM

When working or attending a training at the training center, please ensure you are wearing the correct uniform! For LRs (Receptionists - Oral Surgeons) this consists of a scrub shirt with either scrub pants or socks! Any scrub patterns or colours are suitable as long as the design is appropriate!

We also have plain black scrubs available in staff only areas in the main game and the spawn room for the training center in case you would like to, or would prefer to wear those instead!

TRAININGS

In order to rank up, you will need to attend trainings. These training sessions will prepare you for your next rank and will ensure you are ready for it!

In order for a training to take place, there needs to be enough MR+ staff members available to host, co-host and train. Additionally, trainings will be hosted at the following times each day:

4:00pm BST | 10:00am CST | 11:00am EDT | 8:00am PDT
6:00pm BST | 12:00m CST | 13:00am EDT | 10:00am PDT
9:00pm BST | 15:00pm CST | 16:00pm EDT | 13:00pm PDT
0:00pm BST | 18:00pm CST | 19:00pm EDT | 16:00pm PDT

LINKS

Public Handbook
Procedure Guide