Funny Roblox Animation Video

Hey all,
I’m Infinite_Visions, developer of Visions Games.

I’ve been having a lot of fun making Roblox animations/videos for my YT Channel. I just uploaded a new one, about a hacker facing off against a game owner.

I’d really like some feedback on this. I am very new to video editing/animating, so it may be sloppy. I had some issues exporting the video, so there are a few random moments where the screen is black when it shouldn’t be.

What can I improve on? What did you like about the video, and what didn’t you like? What would you like to see in the future? I welcome any and all feedback. Thank you!

Edit: People don’t seem to get that this is supposed to be a bit of a joke video, nothing serious. I’m just experimenting

I’ve added a new video showing a different animation style:

5 Likes

The animations are very awful.

The story has no mean

And the fact that this is called a “funny” video is astonishing.

@sam_0987654321best is also right, all the pngs you get are awful quality. The only semi good thing about this was your intro, and even that is a far cry.

You can even see some of the studio icons in the video, implying you literally just recorded over roblox studio.

4 Likes

Thanks for your feedback @sam_0987654321best and @InPhulze.

It is supposed to be a bit of a joke, nothing serious. There is a storyline though, if you watched through.

Comes across as a bit harsh and uncalled for. The video didn’t appeal to you, good thing you aren’t its target audience.

Ha, pretty true. This is all material I recorded/own. My computer is pretty terrible (it hardly runs), so it is a bit sketchy. Part of it is the exporting process as well.

Is there something wrong with recording in studio? My computer can’t handle Blender, so I have no other way to do it. It is hidden in most scenes though :wink: