GameDevSky - UX/UI Designer

GameDevSky - UX/UI Designer

Hi there, I’m Sky! If you don’t already know about me, then here’s a bit about me!:

I’m GameDevSky, but you can call me “Sky” and I’m an experienced UI designer who’s been designing UIs for nearly a year now! I’ve worked with multiple people and worked on a multitude of projects during almost this whole year or so! I’ve been on the Roblox platform for almost about 2 years now!

I worked with: @DarkHouseRBLX, @SystematicMess, @Zirthes, @fulljonathan, @zionevans, @JonathanAviation, @vayouls, @RuizuKun_Dev, @Junoful, @MrGalaretka, @Ryanthemudkip and I am also working with a few others as of now.

I’m currently working as a QA tester for a game named “Octopus” created by @Wrathsong and I used to be work as QA tester for a game named “Knightfall” created by @SingleSided & @FireExodus.

Some projects I’ve worked on are…

Solera Hotels & Resorts | 369K+ Group Members

Burger Queen | 185K+ Group Members

Vinns Hotels and Resorts | 148K+ Group Members

Haus of Heart | 12K+ Group Members

And many more groups!

So now you know a bit about me, here’s my old portfolio!:

A bunch of my testimonials/acknowledgements are on there and I’ve gotten a few compliments as well on my portfolio. :slightly_smiling_face:

I’ve gotten compliments from some big developers too such as @.Chichine, @.babymariobebe, @.joritochip and some other big developers too.

I’ve gotten many compliments from many developers, both small and big developers.

Now, here’s my UI design works I’ve done:

UI Design Work/Projects

Note: Please note that I usually don’t make my own icons, and when I do, I’ll say so in this tab.

Personal Projects UIs (done with a friend of mine):

Flicker Conceptual Game UI Redesigns (game created by @joritochip and @croire):

Gamepass icons done by @Zyiim for this UI:

(Also a friend of mine helped with these UIs)

“Card” Prompts and Designs (done by yours truly :stuck_out_tongue_winking_eye:) :