[CLOSED (2/2)] | Skilled & Experienced UI Designer | GameDevSky

GameDevSky - UI Designer

image DevForum Profile | image Sky.#7720

Hi, I’m Sky, an avid & experienced UI designer. I would say I have came to the professional/skilled level after designing UI for quite a bit of time now. I have been on the Roblox platform for over 2 years now and I have been UI designing for 9 months now. I am also an avid UX designer who is trying to improve his skills when it comes to UX design and enhance his skills on UI design.

I am an avid beginner programmer who is also learning Roblox Lua programming.

I’ve worked with @DarkHouseRBLX, @SystematicMess, @fulljonathan, @JonathanAviation, @Zivao, @RuizuKun_Dev, @Junoful, @MrGalaretka, @Ryanthemudkip, and am also working with a few others now too.

I’ve also QA tested for a game called Knightfall created by @SingleSided and @FireExodus. I am additionally also working on a game as a QA tester called “Octopus” created by @Wrathsong. This is my portfolio.

Questions For You
  • How many user interfaces are you needing for your game?
  • What style are you going for? (e.g. cartoony, modern)
  • Is there a time frame, and if so, when would you like the UIs finished?
Terms of Service

At least 15% down payment is required before I start your commission.

If you don’t need a full set of UI, I may take your commission. We can negotiate a price.

No refunds.

I must be accredited for my work.

I do not do UI design commissions for free.

When contacting me, have payment and specifications ready.

Also, I will only be taking 1-2 commissions at a time, as school has started for me.