[CLOSED] Experienced Modeler [PORTFOLIO]

About Me

I am a Low-Poly builder and Modeler. Currently, I am 16 years of age (if that matters), and growing my knowledge in the world of 3D modelling. Have been modelling for a little over a year now

Showcase

Nature

This is a cliff/grassland. It can be whatever you want it to be depending on how you scale it. large asset

showcaserock
A simple rock. nice small asset

A classic Polygon tree. Each uniquely made. Colours, of course, will be made to your desire. Medium asset.

Same things to say as Tree above. Medium asset

A very fun to make Palm Tree. Medium asset

Foods

Food Bowls

Textured foods

Mid/High-Poly

https://i.gyazo.com/1aa99f9d165ec78461a1792e7fdf824d.mp4

Commissions
For @Freezenex

Maps

NOTE: I am not experienced in making large maps yet but it is not impossible.

Japanese Island

Tropical Island

Experiments

https://i.gyazo.com/4363f79030d573ee99fd572766d7e80a.gif

I’ve been experimenting with photo-realistic rendering. If all goes well, I might consider opening it up for commissions.

My showcase is here. I used all of the examples above to create a little scene. Builds [SHOWCASE] - Roblox :smiley:

Availability

I am available for 5-9 hours of work on the weekends. Please feel free to contact me anytime

ToS

:red_circle: PLEASE READ :red_circle:

1. If you take me in for a commission you acknowledge that I have no influence in your project/Group and that if you decide to discontinue/Hold the game then I MUST be paid for my completed work.
  2. Payment for big builds will be in increments or have a down payment, this would be discussed further in DM’s.
  3. I am open to making fixes on the builds 5 days following completion, if these changes are complex or large then I have the right to either decline them or ask for an additional payment (Unless it’s a mistake I made). After the 5 day period, I will either have the right to decline or ask for payment upon these fixes.