Professional Scripter and Mediocre UI Designer

[!!] Please read the payment section before contacting me [!!]

About

I have 4+ years of experience scripting. When I say scripting I mean Guns, Systems, AI, Weapons, Special abilities, you name it…

My Skills

Scripting: 10/10
UI Designing: 7/10
Animating: 5/10

My Past Projects

A zombie tycoon game I was working on and abandoned.

This game showcases my skills in:

• Scripting Game systems from scratch (Everything and anything scripted in this game is fully and solely scripted by me)
  • Scripting Guns (not my best guns since the game doesn’t revolve around them)
  • Scripting Explosives (Press F to trigger C4, Landmine explodes on touch)
  • Scripting Basic AI with pathfinding and damage.
  • Scripting Datastores (Stats Button)
  • Designing and scripting UI (Most UI works but doesn’t have an impact on gameplay (yet) but the UI itself works)
  • Scripting Purchases (The shop UI, Please don’t purchase anything as they don’t have their intended purpose coded yet.)

A simple blob sliding game heavily inspired by misleading mobile ads. The game is pretty simple. I made it in about a week, so don’t expect much.

Also do note you need at least 2 people to play

• Scripting Game systems from scratch (Everything and anything scripted in this game is fully and solely scripted by me)
  • Designing and scripting UI

UI I made for a commission. Please note I cannot sell you this UI. If you want access to it I can redirect you to the owner of this UI / the requester of the commission.

• Scripting and designing UI

A random game I made to somewhat visualize sound and a semi-broken tile game that is supposed to auto-generate based on the playing sound

• UI Design and coding

A simple game where I was testing a building mechanic. Nothing special nothing complicated.

• Handling client and server communication
  • I don’t know, scripting building mechanics?

Plugins I made: