Simple Build Ideas

Hello. I’m new to building on roblox, and I find it pretty fun. I want simple things to build so I can get feedback to improve.

1 Like

How about a simple small home or cottage? That is what I started out doing building houses.

4 Likes

I’ll do that. Thank you for the idea!

1 Like

Please search before posting another similar topic threads like this have already been posted and answered however here is something I recommend doing.

Now since your thinking of creating something simple. Since you want to gather ideas for a small build or to just a simple project I’ll start simple try making things like a desk, a lamp, a radio, house, a small showcase something you like that. Some ideas as to what to build could be detailed showcases, clothing stores, a low poly town, weapon assets, vehicles, a small city, ect.

Please search before posting. This has already been discussed a few times here is a few threads that I found through a quick search:

I would consider looking at images online to get some simple ideas to build I find this very helpful for a beginner however it might be different from other people that try this suggestion.

2 Likes

I searched for topics like this before. I made this topic because I’m a beginner so I can get easier builds. Thank you for the help!

I’m sure existing threads that people have suggested small ideas for a beginner builder are on those types of threads. Since your more of a beginner I would recommend using images that you could use as a guide even if it’s a simple idea.

A simple search on even just Google could give you a few results on what your trying to build something that might interest you, is looking at existing build and try to recreate them. I encourage you to find things your more interested in this includes things like weapons, houses, cars, furniture ect.

2 Likes

start off small and simple, preferably with a tree, little house, house essentials, etc.

1 Like