Spraden | Full Game Scripter

About Me

Hi there! I am a game designer & programmer with years of experience developing in Roblox Lua. I’ve gained over 250 million visits through the games I’ve made.

Games

Contact

My preferred way to communicate is Discord, but you can also message me on the forums
Spraden#0001

:cowboy_hat_face:

29 Likes

Hey there, would you be interested in completing scripted coffee shop machines? If so, reply and I’ll send you a friend request.

Hey there! Would you be interested in scripting abilities for an upcoming game I’m planning?

Details can be found here if you’re interested: [RECRUITING] Looking for developers for a small game development team!

Sorry, I’m currently only looking to program for games. No cafés, restaurants, etc.

Hi there, no thank you. Wish you the best of luck in finding your dream team :slight_smile:

1 Like

Bump! I’m now open for hire!

Please be aware I am working on a separate project currently, but I have more than enough time to work on another.

Edit: Now closed. Thanks! :smiley:

Now open! USD preferred currently

Hey, I am interessed and my name on discord but go look my game what he talk about before contact me:
https://devforum.roblox.com/t/open-jurassic-productions-search-a-advanced-scripter-modeler-builder/657285

My discord name is: pushy151 # 9643 (no space)

Thanks To have read :grinning:

The Video is look so great but its already close :frowning:

Now open! If interested, please get in contact me through discord: Spraden#9936

Forgot to change the title to open! Contact on discord if interested: Spraden#9936

I have a small job for you, please DM me here on devforum if your interested!