What game genre could I easily start off making Robux?

Not sure if this belongs here but:

You can write your topic however you want, but you need to answer these questions:

1. What do you want to achieve? I have been coding and stuff for about 6 months and I’ve made 3 games but none of them have a way for me to get money back, so I want to achieve what genre do you think would be the most fun to play as well as make some robux off of?

2. What is the issue? The only issue is that people who play my games don’t come back, which is why I am worried if I make something for them to purchase, they won’t buy it because they only see themselves playing for about 10 minutes or so.

3. What solutions have you thought of so far? I was thinking of making a tycoon because I like tycoons and I think it would be easy to add stuff for people to buy to increase the fun of the game, while the game still being entertaining without having to purchase anything.

After that, you should include more details if you have any. Try to make your topic as descriptive as possible, so that it’s easier for people to help you!
I don’t want to make a game just to make them money if any of you are wondering, I just want to make a game that many people will enjoy playing and will have the option to buy more things for the game to increase the entertainment value which makes me some robux in return for my work on the game. Thanks if you have any answers!

2 Likes

RPG Just Remember To Add PETS And You Will Get Millions Of Visits And Thousands Of Robux.
Millions Of Visits Not Guaranteed.

2 Likes

Make an fps game with nice smooth animations made in blender and good sounds and addictive gameplay. And rewards as the play does things so they feel good about themselves and play more.

Please understand that you don’t code on Roblox for money, you need to work very hard to get there. Your past games could be built better or adding new things.

3 Likes