Wrathsong | Scripter, Game Designer, UI/UX Designer

About Me

Hi there. I’m Austin, or Wrathsong. I’ve been on Roblox since 2011 and I’ve been developing since early 2015 - I have a long history of leading and creating here on Roblox. I specialize in scripting, game design, and UI/UX design. I’m the lead developer for Nightmare Studios. I participated in the Fall 2019, Spring 2020, & Summer 2020 Roblox Accelerator sessions. I worked at RedManta LLC for 2 years on Robloxian Highschool.

I currently work on Clicker Simulator!

I’m here to create unique experiences on my favorite platform.

Showcase

Here are some of my proudest works:

• Hands of Death, a nostalgic RPG paying tribute to the old classics here on Roblox. My first commercial release under Nightmare Studios in 2015.
  • Mountaineer, an infinite skill based game
  • Octopus, where players work together to avoid a giant octopus.
  • 1010, an infinite brain teaser/puzzle game
  • Mega Fun Obby & Mega Fun Obby 2, a couple of really really big obstacles courses. I’m a long-time contributor of programming, UI, and general game design work
  • Sweet Tooth, a turn-based board game based off of the kids’ board game Candyland
  • Nomrial Legends, aka Lords of Nomrial, an expansive fantasy RPG. I programmed the majority of the 2019 rework of the game
  • Calmfall, an infinite physics and skill based game
  • Cloudbound, an infinite runner that tests your muscle memory and reflexes
  • Outlaws, a story game where your train derails and crashes in a ghost town; players must survive several days until another train arrives
  • Connect 4, my Roblox rendition of the classic board game
  • Brain Simulator, the first simulator I programmed from scratch
  • Cartoon Obby, teamed up with Bloxtun again in 2021 to create a new obby
  • Inhumane, a game about…playing :slightly_smiling_face: with robots.
  • Robloxian Highschool Gameplay & Systems programming for 2 years