[CE] Carbon Engine | Revolutionary FPS Combat Technology

WELCOME
Welcome to the thread everybody! Firstly, I wanted to thank you all for showing your support for my work. Carbon Engine is completely made by myself in terms of programing, UI Design, and mechanics. I have had many username throughout my time on roblox which started in 2008, and I started programming in 2011. I’ve been programming for quite a few years and this is one of my best projects.

Company Stuff
Carbon Engine is made, and distributed via plugin completely by myself, and can be found by joining the discord server listed below known as Titan Technologies.

What Is Carbon Engine?
Carbon Engine is an FPS Weapon Engine made by myself which is free to use by all, and has a plethora of features, mechanics, security, support, and retention. Many groups and games use Carbon Engine, and it is time for it to spread across roblox to those who need a quality weapon system for their First Person needs. I have spent the past year+ working on Carbon Engine and updating it daily in hopes that one day it will be used by a great many people. I originally wanted to sell access to it, but I decided to put it out to the public for free. It is free to use, and you will receive updates via the plugin daily! Join the discord server below to stay up-to-date with what’s going on.

What Are A Few Popular Features Of Carbon Engine?

• Mobile Support
  • Xbox Controller Compatible (Complies with Xbox Guidelines)
  • FPS
  • Stances
  • Leaning
  • Multiple Fire Modes
  • Top Notch Security
  • Realistic Gameplay
  • Semi-Arcade Style Mechanics
  • Many Features and Mechanics
  • Modification Support
  • Lag Reduction Technology
  • Immersive Gameplay
  • Full Customizability
  • Simplified Installation and Updating (Via Plugin)
  • Six Fire Modes (Currently: Semi, Burst, Auto, Bolt Action, Shot, Explosive)
  • Universal Stances (Optional) (Standing, Crouched, Proned)
  • Toggleable/Hold Leaning (Optional)