Feedback on my SCPF - PART 2

PART 3:

Decided to make part 2 cause the old one was cluttered.

RTX… ON (not literally):

MY PC WAS DYING AT FUTURE LIGHTING AND FULL GRAPHICS, I DONT HAVE A RTX CARD AND MY PC IS CRAP

Some feedback and suggestions would help a lot!
Sorry for the pink neon, that was my selection box

part 1:

9 Likes

This looks amazing! You’ve done a really good job!

1 Like

Thanks! I’m not even a builder and I’m not experienced or anything!

We all start somewhere haha! And you must’ve been building before this, because it is really good!

1 Like

Heh, well I’ve only built around 20 things in my past… maybe I’m just talented at multiple things

1 Like

Just made the game public, so you can check it out yourself!

Oops, did a small mistake with the title

I’ll be sure to check it out when I can, thanks!

It looks awesome! Really cool, keep up the good work. :+1:

1 Like

Thanks! I appreciate it.
i need 30 letters here

You’re considering best possible outcome first hand. Most of the time people don’t have the tools to play with RTX on or even with smooth gameplay, some players even happen to play at 15fps because they don’t have the resources, and you can see that the average player happens to have economic systems that are not dedicated to gaming: their pc is almost never worth $700.

So why is this important? Well think about potential. Considering that the average player doesn’t use RTX or even quality level 10, you might have to play around low quality.