GreekForge | Programming Portfolio (Retired)

About Me

I have been on Roblox on various accounts since 2011, programming since 2013.

I am a programmer who specializes in advanced algorithm implementation like:

• AI Behaviors
  • Anti-Exploits
  • Map Generation
  • Matchmaking
  • Interserver Communications

In Roblox physics like:

• Ragdolls
  • Car Chassis Development
  • Flight Mechanics
  • Building Mechanics
  • Gun Mechanics

Examples of my Skills

Here are all the projects I have worked on with a team:

Team Projects

1.(2017) In this team project, I created the Building, the Anti-Exploit, the Ragdoll, and most of the UI interactions
Colorzone Roundup [BETA] (THUMBS UP!) - Roblox
2.(2018) Gameplay was my hallmark here, handled by many scripted physics interactions.
Calm%20Fall
Calmfall - Roblox
3.(2019) Here is another show of my physics skill, where I completed a drift capable car for a vehicle combat game.
GreekForge's Physics Location - Roblox
4.(2019) Behind the scene with normal/perpendicular vectors calculations take the forefront of the cogs in this hovercar which is used in a role-playing game.
Hover%20Car
Find it in my chassis location!
5. (2020) I developed a territory capture system for an RPG game that creates a battlefield game inside the game. This queueing system involves MessageService, HttpService, and DataStoreService (later transitioning to an SQL Database) to create a battle that allows players to join a queue, fight in the battle, and control territory in the rest of the game.
[🏰 DUNGEONS!] Lionhearts: Crusade - Roblox
6. (2021) For the same studio as above, I developed a discord bot so that it could automatically interact with their database and the users for management of multiple servers and link to the game:

Here are all my projects that I worked on completely alone:

Solo Projects
  1. Here is my pride and joy, it’s a maze generator that I spent many hours on with both research and debugging
    Better%20Generation