[OPEN] Ac1dMilk's GFX Portfolio

Render-less Logos & Watermarks re-opening after 2 years!

Hello! (previously sourbrandon) I am a semi-experienced GFX Artist and I have been practicing this art for about 2 years. Most of the geometric designs along with my watermark is handrawn from my phone. I am always open to criticism, and suggestions. Although not as active as I was last year, I’ll be available duringt the better part of the week. I’m very consistent with replying to my messages. I specialize in Fashion Graphics (3D Graphics.) The softwares and editors I use are Cinema 4D, Blender, and Pixlr.

Here are some screenshots of my work. This thread will be constantly updated, I am always striving to get better. I’m also selling my personal Blender lightroom.

Click Here

!
(upload://1j2WgwnXEYMx0MfzQankuvaSaA0.png) the honey hive

I draw watermarks on my phone and I’d love to make you one! Contact information below. Here are a few examples:

Watermarks

I am available everyday all hours for communication, but only 2-3 hours for graphics. My request fill up pretty quickly so if you would like to start an order, I suggest doing so ahead of time.

Please don’t excessively ping me or constantly ask for updates, if it has been longer than 48 hours and I haven’t replied, then you can remind me.

[ROBUX ONLY] (I may use paypal in the future) I usually charge :robux_light: 200 per graphic. Anything without the use of a render/character will be :robux_light: 100. I do some special requests, just ask me about it. (ALL PRICES NEGOTIABLE)

More advanced scenes will cost a bit extra depending on how many renders you want in them, or how advanced you want the scene. My computer is currently not compatible for doing scenes of a brick count of over 1000-2000

WATERMARKS Payment for watermarks will be 50, I mayyy or may not require the fee :wink:

HOW TO ORDER