[OPEN] CanadianCrepe | Professional UI Designer and 2D Artist

Screen Shot 2020-08-30 at 8.48.55 PM
Hi there! I am offering my services as a UI Designer!. I specialize in Menu UI’s and other forms of UI. I have been creating UI’s for a while, and I am currently working on UI’s for a game right now. However, due to my free-time during COVID-19, I have a chance to work.
I accept ROBUX and Discord Nitro Boosts for my server (see below for more information.)

However, I do NOT script any UI’s, so you’ll have to do that yourself. I will also only do one page of UI, meaning no extra pages of UI, only one.

I am also a 2D artist, though, I am not accepting those types of commissions currently, though if you do want my artwork, DM me, and I will think about working on your artwork.

Users I have worked/working with.

@Fallen2D
@Piggeni
@EsplosiveTNT2
Screen Shot 2020-08-30 at 8.49.14 PM

Here are some screenshots of my UI work

USA UI

Ro-Flix

STAR WARS

ROLTA

(Store UI)

(ADMIN PANEL)

Here are some screenshots of my 2D Artist work

Banana Man

Availability

I am available between 10 AM - 7 PM Eastern Daylight Time, which is usually when I am online.

Screen Shot 2020-08-30 at 8.49.23 PM
Prices are negotiable.

Contact

You can contact me here on the Developer Forum or on ROBLOX or on Discord.
My Discord Tag is Obi-Wan Kenobi#5246

Thanks for reading! :slight_smile:

14 Likes

I think you should increase the pricing a bit

4 Likes

Here is a lil feedback on your post. I think you should add more examples if thats possible, it will increase your chances of getting a customer

3 Likes

I’m starting off new, and I have cheap prices, so, I’ll add more when I get more customers.

1 Like

Attention everyone, I have recently updated my prices! Check them out!

Love the work. Might need you soon.

1 Like