[CLOSED] Builder and GFX Designer For Hire

Commissions are Open!

About Me

Hi! I am Icy and I am a Builder and Graphics Designer here on ROBLOX. I have been playing Roblox since 2015 and started to Develop in early 2020.

:yellow_square: - Commissions are Open, but I am currently re-doing this post.

Showcase

GFX

For my GFX please visit this Website.

BUILDS

Below you can find some of my favorite builds, but you can also see most of them on my Twitter which you can find down below. I specialize in any type of building style but my favorite would be a mix between low poly and textures.

My Hotel (Tycoon)

Maldivian Resort and Spa

Maldivian Resort and Spa (V2 coming out soon)

image (V2 WIP)
(V2 WIP)

Bali Vibe

Bali Vibe ( A Game I made when future lighting was still a new thing, I am planning on re making this too)

Juggo

Juggo

Other

Other

[/details]

Prices

Prices are always negotiable for Builds but for GFX there are set ones:

• Logo - 600 :robux_light:
  • Text logo - 550 :robux_light:
  • Thumbnail - 650 :robux_light:
  • Ads - 500 :robux_light:
  • Other - Please Ask

Builds:
Builds start at 5k but all prices are negotiable.

Contact

If you would like to contact me please do so by one of these methods:

:bird: Twitter - @1cyQuest

:envelope_with_arrow: My Discord - Icy#6277

Extra Info! Please read.
  1. Icons are 1000 x 1000 Thumbnail is 1920 x 1080.

2. Characters for thumbnails are 2 max while logos being 1.

3. Depending on how much work I have, GFX would take up to no more than 2 weeks and builds 3 months but if you need it quicker you can pay more.

Icy's TOS
  • Payment is always first or I can do a 30-50% deposit.

• I have the right to decline and commissions.

• Please do not rush this will just make me take longer.