[OPEN] Low Poly Builder

Hey there! I am xM_ani, I am a developer from Sweden and I am offering my services as a builder. I have around 7 months of experience in Blender and 2+ years in ROBLOX Studio.

Low Poly Assets

Business Simulator Buildings

Business Simulator Bank

Business Simulator Shop

Business Simulator Refill Area
Cake Simulator Island

Planting Simulator House

Planting Simulator House

Eggs (Personal Project)
Business Simulator Briefcases

Low Poly Maps

Map (Personal Project)

Map

Undead Defense

Tower Defense Game Commission

I am available for four to six hours to work on the weekends, and two to four hours on weekdays. I am active daily and you can contact me at any time and I’ll reply in 5 minutes - 2. It may take longer depending on which time of the day it is.

Availability depends on how many commissions I have at the time.

1 All services require ROBUX or USD payment. You are required to pay the amount disclosed in full. Monthly instalments or other forms of payments (ex. free services) are not accepted. All products are non-refundable.

2 Development services can take weeks to months to complete. By requesting a service, you agree that you understand this phrase and will not rush or attempt to expedite services through any unlawful forms (ex. bribery).

3 If you are a new client, you are required to pay upfront before the commencement of services.

4 Your order may be cancelled at any moment with warning. New clientele will be refunded if payment was made before services commenced.

5 The individual purchasing the order is required to make the order.

6 Orders will not be accepted if commissions are closed.

7 I have the right to deny services to you.

8 By creating an order, you agree to all of the following conditions.

Prices are negotiable, I only accept one-time payments at this time. All prices vary depending size, complexity & detail.

Low-Poly Buildings