(CLOSED) Professional 3D Modeler/Mesh Maker For Hire

About Me

Hi there! I am offering my services as a 3D Modeler. I specialize in mesh creation. I have been 3D Modeling for 7 years and I’ve been playing Roblox since 2009. I am open for commissions, and I try to get my work out as quickly as possible.

Payment

I charge for my work per-asset, at a rate of $5 USD for small props, $10-$15 for medium props, and $25-$50 for large props.
My preferred payment method is Paypal, but I will take Robux equal to the devex amount of USD (group payout)
I will NOT take percentage pay unless I SPECIFICALLY ask for it

Contact

Send me a message via Discord at Ezmoreth#9570

Availability

My schedule is flexible, and I am available for work mostly during weekends. You can contact me any time on discord.

Q: What Can You Model?

A: I can model pretty much anything. View pictures below.

Vehicles

Humvee Testing (FTT) - Roblox

Guns

Gun Showcase (FTT) - Roblox

m1911

Low-Poly Modeling

Theme Park Stuff

Ships

Player Accessories

Helmet Crap

Helmet Heavy

Vegetation

Various Objects

Props/Map Making Showcase (FTT) - Roblox

Character Rigs

Other Tools

If price is a concern message me on discord for an estimate.

Disclaimer because I apparently need one: I have the right to deny any commission for any reason.

34 Likes

I sent you a friend request on Discord the name is BK

2 Likes

I can vouch for this guy, he completed all assets needed much faster than the agreed deadline. Great choice if you want quality work.

1 Like

Big vouch, just got some really cool stuff done by him. Very professional and friendly, great choice if you need any work done.

2 Likes

Are you able of creating hairs for an anime game?

1 Like

I can definitely try :slight_smile:

Add me on discord and we can talk about it.

Added in discord, hope we can work it out!

1 Like

I just sent you a friend request on discord; my icon is a cat. I would like to get an estimate on a particular job.

1 Like