Ted | UI Designer for Hire

gui
desktop-game
ui
ui-design
forhire

About Me

Hi my name is Ted, known as “TheGreatAIexander” on ROBLOX, but people call me Ted just because that’s my name, I guess :man_shrugging:. I am 18 years old, and I am a UI Designer and I am looking for some Work to do. I love making UI Design, and I have an interest in getting a degree in Digital Art in College. I am a team-player, I work well with other people, and overall I’m the most committed worker that you can find on this platform. I don’t give up until the job is done, and lots of people know that about me.

Programs that I use

I use Photoshop and Cinema 4D. For Cinema 4D, I use that for making thumbnails, but for UI Design, I use Cinema 4D to render things such as game items like weapons or tools, which I then implement into my UI.

Here is an example of my work.

UI Work

Screenshot_134
Screenshot_135

Digital Art

Uploading: youtube outro test1.png… Uploading: Blackwater Thumbnail.png… SciFi%20Soldier%20Helmet%20Drawing

Uploading: The Barbarian Tribes_NewLogo.png… Uploading: TheAlliesToCaesar_NewLogo.png… Uploading: TheRomanParacletum_NewLogo.png… Uploading: Tenth Legion Logo Concept 1.png… Uploading: Scene_CarniaStandalone.png… ad2th

Also, here is a link to my deviantart gallery. Here is where I post literally everything that I make, immediately after I make it: https://www.deviantart.com/theteddavis/gallery/

Availability

I am pretty active online, I usually always have my phone handy if I go out somewhere. But overall, I am someone that you can count on to get the job done.

Payment

I prefer working by the hour, but anything works for me. I can take ROBUX as payment, but I prefer USD through Paypal.

Typically, I work anywhere from $15-20 USD/Hour. Depending on the Quality of UI needed. For Robux, I work anywhere from 5-10k R/Hour, again, depending on the Quality of UI needed.

Contact

You can message me here on the DevForum (or) add me on discord: Ted#9246