[CLOSED] xM_ani - Low Poly Builder

About Me

Hey there! I’m xM_ani. I am a builder, 3D modeler, and environmental artist from Sweden. I’ve been on ROBLOX since 2013 and I have been developing since around 2018. I have worked for a couple of notable games including Eating Simulator.

Showcase

Maps
Hyper Hoverboards Main Map

Tropical Clickers Map

Simulator Maps

Pets

Assets
Low Poly Cars

Availability

Availability highly depends on my workload both in terms of development and school. I’m currently open for work.

I may be interested in long-term/team proposals, DM me for more information.

Payment

I accept both Robux and USD, however, I prefer Robux. I accept Robux via group funds or eg. t-shirt/gamepass. When paying with t-shirt/gamepass the client has to cover the 30% fee. For real-life money, I only accept PayPal.

My prices typically start at 200k Robux. The price depends on the size of the commission and most of the work displayed in my portfolio was sold in the 200k - 400k range. I use DevEx rates for my USD prices. Clients are required to make a 50% downpayment.

Non-Accepted Payment Methods:

• Vouchers/gift cards
  • Percentages, unless I agree to it

Revisions Policy

• I’ll update you on the product frequently with screenshots.
  • Revisions should be requested as early as possible, don’t hesitate.
  • I don’t have a particular price for when it comes to revisions, I’ll happily change things that you are not happy with or add new things, but I would prefer to keep it under 5 revisions.

Contact

• Discord: xM_ani#0001
  • Twitter: Mani_RBLX

Thanks for reading! :slight_smile:

49 Likes

Omg this look so amazing those trees water bridges and buildings look very good

2 Likes

I’m interested sent friend request on discord

1 Like

I don’t think your prices are crazy justifiable. Your a good builder but 22k for a homestore??? thats insanely high. I understand that its your time being used up but come on–