TmsDevv's Portfolio: Building and Environment

About me

Greetings! I’m TmsDevv, a builder, modeler, and environmental designer. I’ve been working in Roblox for over three years, and I know Studio in and out. I’m always prepared to learn something new, whether it’s for a commission or a game I’m creating. I work quickly and try to be as nice as I can be!

Building Experience

I can build in multiple different themes and styles, but I can perform best with medium/ high poly builds.

Low Poly

Medium Poly

High Poly

Models

ice_screenshot_20210408-164346

uwu

Enviorment

Commissions

I’m skilled in various styles. I will adapt to your game’s style to give you the best possible asset for your game. I will spend 1-3 hours on your commission daily until it’s completed.

Availability

I’m online most of the day. I will get back to your DM extremely fast. I will usually start a job the same day.

Payment

My preferred payment method is group funds. If you pay via clothes, you’ll have to pay the marketplace fee. Payment quantity is relative to the build’s quality, and difficulty, Percentage-based payment will be discussed if asked, and I prefer to be paid upon completion of the build.

Full game: 10,000 -100,000 Robux

Map/Lobby: 3,000 -10,000 Robux

Task/Asset: 500 - 3,000 Robux

Terms and conditions
  • Clients must have a Dev Forum account for safety reasons.
  • As of now, I require some form of blueprints for the asset you wish me to build.
  • I prefer mid to high poly when doing commissions, but I can do low poly if it’s simple enough.
  • I prefer group funds, but if your game is somewhat of a success with over 50 players, I’ll agree to a percentage.
  • If I’m ghosted for one week+, I will cancel the commission and cease working on it.

Reasons to Hire me

• I’m very active.
  • I ask lots of questions about the asset to make sure I’m making the asset perfect for you.
  • I make sure to keep you updated by sending screenshots of the asset as I develop it.