[CLOSED] QUALITY Gfx-Artist for hire!

COLLABORATION Category CLOSED

Hi there! My name is kingpen_notch and I am a budding GFX artist and modeler! I love a challenge and always try my best and can use my texturing and modeling skills whenever needed in a GFX.

I am best at low-poly modeling and i mainly use r6 characters in my GFX.

Here are some screenshots of my work

*CLOSED TO WORK MORE ON MY SKILLS! I hope to come back better than ever and with much more realism and different styles. You can look in the waywoc category to catch up on my work!

I work on a per order basis, and once you have made your order I will notify you of your place in the queue. To further clarify, I will not start on your commission until those before you in the queue have received theirs.

(For example: You are 6/10 in the queue)

• Officially available - from Friday to Sunday

• Days you can contact me - Monday-Sunday but if not on my Official days it will take longer for me to get started

Orders can take anywhere from 24 hours to 1 week+

Please note that no orders will be accepted if posted after my portfolio has been labeled closed

Pricing

Profile Picture - 100 :robux_gold: +

Icons - 200 :robux_gold: +

Thumbnail : 800 :robux_gold: +

Ads - 400 :robux_gold: +

Payment methods - Gift Card codes, and buying a shirt, my favored method is purchasing a shirt, but any stated will be accepted

You must pay 50% of the cost once I have finished the posing stage, the other half is to be given after you receive a heavily watermarked or blurred image of the finished GFX

TOS
  1. I have the right to cancel any order at any time, for any reason
  2. All prices are negotiable
  3. Do not rush me, I have a school schedule that can sometimes be unpredictable.
  4. Any harassment, bullying etc… will result in immediate cancellation of the order
  5. If I am deep into the project, but cannot finish it I will give you a refund(only exception)