[CLOSED] ixArcher | Clothing Designer

Hi! My user is ixArcher, and I am a clothing designer! I have been on Roblox since 2017 and designing clothing since early July '20. (ad designer portfolio) Since then, I have created my own clothing group (which I upload only when I have time) ixAesthetics.

I took a short hiatus from January '21 to Mid-February '21. I have designed continuously other than that short break. I use paint.net to design.

Here are some posts you might have noticed me in, if not, check them out!

Roblox is Destroying the Clothing Community

How to be a Successful Clothing Designer

A Beginner’s Guide to Shading and Wrinkles

A Beginner’s Guide to Roblox Clothing Designing

Please make sure you agree to these simple rules before hiring me.

• If you upload the clothing for me, give me credit in the description of the item
  • I can refuse or cancel commissions for any reason.
  • Reference images are required.
  • I expect payment before I give you the template/upload it for you
  • I can work long term, but prices must be met or exceeded

newest

FANTASY 1

ice

others

first yt vid Purple Checkered Fit display

pink skirt kitty

kawaii pink yellow fit

lord mop 1 display streetwear shirt

• Single (shirt or pant) - 500-1500 R$
  • T-Shirts: 50 R$ (.5 usd)
  • Outfits (shirt+pant) - 600-1600 R$

I will send you the clothing on a character display once I am finished, and I will send you the template after you provide the payment. I do not take percentages as payment. I will not adjust my prices any lower.

These prices are not set in stone, if you pay via T-shirt you MUST pay the extra 30% that Roblox takes. Payments through USD will always be by paypal.

• I live in Eastern Standard Time (EST)
  • I will be available on weekends and after 6 PM.

ღ 1 outfit = 2-3 days

ღ 2-4 outfits = 3-7 days

ღ 5 or more outfits = 7+ days, can be discussed.