EngiAdurite | Scripter & UI Designer | Open for devs

0bBinary / Scripter & UI Designer

(Status as of 18/05/2023: Commissions [:x:] | Part Time [:x:] | Full Time [:x:])

Please use the Talent Hub in order to read my portfolio, since this part of the forums has been far forgotten. ;p

About Me

Hello there! My name’s Kate, I have been a Roblox developer for over 7(!!) years.
My main goal is to provide good open source alternatives to stuff that are already out in the open, such as alternative administration systems.

I have experience with scripts such as Redefine:A and Nano, while also having experience as a UI designer making semi-professional UIs.

Showcase

Obviously, by coming here, you either came for my scripting or my UI.

Here are my UIs I have made; (Yes, I love using Roundify :D)

tagchanger (SB)
redefinea
unknown

And here are my scripts;

While I made many scripts, most of them are being kept in private. I’ll only post the ones I’m confident enough to publish;

Redefine:A (A powerful ((yet overshadowed)) administration system); Redefine:A ™ | Public Version - Roblox (Please note, this is an older version of the one I am currently designing. I have already released the full version which can be found here.)

AdminGUI Basic (Basically an administration GUI I made a long time ago. I don’t even remember how it works, or if it even works); [OFFICIAL] AdminGUI Basic - Roblox

Engibot; Not something I can share, but it’s something I’m proud of. It’s a player that is controlled by a local script specifically made for that player. I might share the source if it will get leaked again.

I also made some SyncAdmin plugins, but SyncAdmin is dead at this point, sadly.

Open Sourceries I made here

I have released a few nice scripts in Devforums already.
Redefine:A
Armour / Effective Health

Availability