[OPEN] davidiscooI - Experienced Builder / Blender 3D Modeler - Portfolio

Hello! My name is David, and I am a highly experienced Studio builder and Blender 3D modeler with many years of developing experience on the platform. My most notable projects have been for Royale High, one of the top games on the site. Developing for Royale High, I have been able to work and communicate with some of the best developers.

I am able to work quickly and efficiently to produce a quality build under a tight time frame. I also like to take tedious steps to highly optimize my builds and reduce part-count as low as possible to ensure a smooth performance for all devices.

I’ve started to utilize Blender in my builds, which allows for an easier and quicker way to make complex shapes that can’t be made in Studio, and also allows for a lower part-count. Some of my recent Royale High builds have been constructed almost entirely in Blender, and then edited in Studio.

TWITTER: https://twitter.com/davidiscooI
I have a twitter account where I regularly post new builds and updates on what I’ve been working on!

Previous Works
Updated 11/28/2020

Royale High Builds 👑
Sky Map

Most assets used in this map were made entirely in Blender.
PART COUNT: 1087

9fc2948a8112abcddfbd6b4fc5d3f0f4

Haunted Forest

Dungeon Map

Clown Tent

Haunted Mansion Lobby

Low-Poly Cartoony Builds
Toy Planet

Tree/Mushroom models made by the amazing Jaudr3y

Battle Simulator Map

Island Town

Spelloria High Fountain Realm

Medieval Fortress Tycoon

Tribal Warriors Arenas

Fall Guys Inspired Obstacles

Mid-Poly Builds
Popeyes Fried Chicken Restaurant

Modern Beach Homestore

1970s Homestore

Airport Tycoon

Burger King Restaurant

Indoor / Outdoor Basketball Courts

Horror House Layout

High-Poly Detailed Builds
Survivor Tribal Council Set

Kappa Kappa Tau House Replica

Realistic Shipwreck

Italian City

Bloodbath Arenas

Big Brother 20 House Replica

Chinese Temple

china

3D Models (Blender + Studio)