[For-Hire] RobloxyDevFem Portfolio

Hi there! I am offering my services as a scripter I specialize in asset creation and level design. I have been building for 3 years on Roblox and have previously worked on scripts by myself.

Showcase!

Availability

I am available for six to eight hours of work on the weekends. You can contact me any time, but I am unable to work during the week due to school.

Payment

Prices are negotiable, I accept either hourly pay or per asset. My preferred payment method is 1000-5000.

Contact

You can contact me here on the Developer Forum or via Twitter at: RobloxyDevFem#3916

Thanks for reading!

1 Like

Hello guys,

I do not recommend work with him. I hired this guy and he is so bad.

Luckily, he didn’t gave a virus to my game, but he could copy my game, so please don’t hire him.

This is so sad. Why scammers is on dev forum.

This is a screen of us interview:

Dev forum.

now Discord:

Yeah it is sad? Yes because I trusted him.

After seeing the portfolio, I thought you were trustworthy and you lied to me.

2 Likes

No it was my brother I am not a scammer I My brother did that and I was told not to work with you guys I got Another Job.

Wait wait, what? your brother? Uhg. Im confused right now…

Just because he left the group does not nessicarily mean that he is a scammer people have problems and sometimes those problems don’t allow us to do certain things.

Yes He uses my Account sometimes. And Also I am no scammer I got Another Job I was about to tell you

Thank You for understanding. I just left the group in search for another job

1 Like

Okay, okay, sorry. It happened so suddenly and so fast that I was thinking, sorry

Ok Good luck I am developing a prison game soon

Uuu cool.

This text will be blurred