0BluExactlyz | GFX Designer | OPEN

Hi! I’m Blu. I’m a self-taught freelance 3D Artist who’s been on the ROBLOX platform for around 4 years. I enjoy creating 3D rendered graphics through the use of Blender, Photoshop & Lightroom.

Icons

Thumbnails

Killer’s Night

Hide n’ Seek

Private Island Simulator - Delivery

Kisto Bakery

Blox World Theme Park

Luxury Tycoon - Camping

Kanbina Restaurant

Mining Game

Splash Island Water Park

Tower Of Obby’s

Tappers Delight

Cleaning Champions

Amaris [Remastered]

The Stream - Personal Artwork

Spark Admin Society

Gingerbread Simulator

The Murder 2

Personal Artworks

Porsche 918 Spyder - Spring

✪ Website: ArtStation

I only accept two forms of payment:

• Robux (Group Funds/T-shirt)
  • PayPal (USD)

Also, prices can change beyond the listed range depending on details, complexity and demand.

Icons: 6,000 R$ or 20$ USD
Thumbnails: 12,000 R$ or 40$ USD

Terms & Conditions
  • I take full upfront payment first just to make sure I don’t waste my time.

• I have the right to deny or cancel any commission for whatever reason, either I’m busy or I simply don’t want to accept the order.

• Upon ordering, you must give me all the models required for the graphic along with any sort of reference.

• No refunds after the design is completed to your wishes, I can keep changing until you are satisfied but I may charge extra if multiple or heavy changes are needed.

• If you’ve got a deadline, let me know and I’ll be willing to work along with it. But I may charge extra as a rush fee, only if you need it sooner than when I’d normally finish.

I am available for contact most of the time & I try to respond to DMs asap.

I work on my commissions most of the time but other activities can extend how long it takes to complete an order. But I try my best to complete within the deadline (if there is any). Please note that the order can take up to 2-7 days because of other activities as mentioned.

You can contact me in the following ways: